Search For Members

Enter either a member name or date to search the database:


Lord Rees-Mogg

Membership Dates : 1981-2012

Books Presented :



Elected as Sir William Rees-Mogg
1988 Lord Rees-Mogg

Select a Member name to view the details:

(i) The figures after each name refer to the books presented by members of the Club. They can be found in “Roxburghe Club books since 1812”

(ii) An asterisk * signifies a resignation from the Club.